隐私权政策

请仔细阅读此政策,了解我们的政策和行为,关于您的情报,以及我们将如何对待它。如果您不同意我们的政策和行为,您将不能使用Quark网站和服务(“Quark”)。通过访问或使用Quark,即表明你同意这个隐私政策。这项政策可能会不时改变。在我们进行更改后,您继续使用Quark被视为接受这些更改,所以请定期检查更新的政策。
1.这个隐私政策包括什么?
这个隐私政策包括Quark如何对待通过该网站和服务收集到的个人情报。个人情报是关于你个人身份的情报(例如,你的姓名,地址,电子邮件地址或电话号码),这些情报不是公开的。
2.我们收集什么情报?
  1. 当您注册网站时,我们会要求您提供您的个人情报,包括有效的电子邮件地址,住址和用户名。我们也可能会收集额外的情报,如地址和额外的身份验证情报,以此为您提供您需要的服务,确保服务的完整性(例如,防止欺诈)。我们收集情报是为了提供更好的服务和增强用户体验。
  2. 此外,当您访问,浏览,查看或者以其他的方式使用该网站时我们也会收集情报。换句话说,您访问和了解该网站时我们会收集和记录有关该使用的情报,包括地理位置情报、IP地址、设备和连接情报,浏览情报和日志情报,和所有的通信记录。我们使用这些情报来提高用户体验,个性化您的浏览体验,以及监测网站欺诈和不适当的内容或行为。我们也有可能会收集来自第三方的补充情报,如人口统计和导航数据。
  3. 一但您注册,您的用户名以及附加活动情报对于该网站的所有用户都是公开的。
3.我们为什么要收集情报?
  1. 个性化您的网站体验和服务,使我们能够提供给您最感兴趣的内容和产品类型。
  2. 为了让我们提供更好的服务,并响应您的客户要求。
  3. 快速处理您的交易。
  4. 管理促销、查询或其他网站或服务功能。
  5. 回应传票、搜查令,司法诉讼,法院命令,法律程序,或其他执法措施,建立或行使我们的合法权利,或应对法律诉讼。
  6. 对涉嫌或实际的非法活动调查预防或者采取行动,包括欺诈,涉及潜在威胁身体安全或其他权利和任何人的权益行为,以及违反适用条款,或法律另有规定的情况。
  7. 我们也可能会分享您的情报用于其他目的,如有需要,届时我们会根据您的同意来收集您的情报。
4.我们如何使用收集的情报?

我们只使用个人情报,从而为您提供优质的服务和安全。例如,我们可以使用您的情报来验证您的身份。我们也可以使用这些情报来建立您的帐户,验证或重新发出密码,记录您的活动,并不时与您联系。这些情报可以帮助我们改进服务,定制您的浏览体验,并告知与您有关的额外的产品,服务或促销以及您可能感兴趣的内容。此外,这些情报可以帮助我们跟踪任何欺诈活动和其他不适当的活动以及监测内容的完整性。如果你停用您的帐户,我们保留您的资料文件,但只用它来监管与您有关的内容以及需要激活您的账户时使用。如有该隐私条款之外的情报使用需求时,我们会在征询您的同意。我们的个人情报处理服务器适用于全球不同的服务器,我们可以在您居住的国家以外的服务器上处理您的个人情报。

如有运营需要我们会保留情报。此外,依据相关法律法规为了防止欺诈,费用纠纷,解决和协助调查,执行我方网站条款,在关闭个人账户后我们也会保留个人情报。

5.我们是否会向外界透露我们收集的情报?

我们一般不出售,交易,或以其他方式转让您的个人情报给外部,除非我们为您提供提前的通知。此“外部”不包括我们的分支机构和任何其他协助我方提供服务和进行业务的各方,各方同意这一情报的保密。如果我们出售我们的公司,或以其他方式转让本公司的任何资产,我们可以向买方提供您的个人情报,以便您可以继续与我们进行产品和业务上的往来。基于法律遵守,执行我们的政策,或保护我们或他人的权利,财产或安全我们可能会透露您的个人情报。

然而,非个人身份情报可能被用于市场营销、广告或其他用途。

6.我们会使用“cookies”吗?

是的.cookies为了辨别用户身份、进行跟踪而储存在用户本地终端上的数据(通常经过加密),例如,我们使用Cookie帮助我们记住您过去搜索过的项目。Cookie也可以基于当前网站的活动帮助我们了解您的喜好使我们能够为您提供改进服务。我们还使用Cookie帮助我们统计关于站点流量和站点交互的汇总数据,以便我们能够在将来提供更好的网站体验和工具。

我们可能会与第三方服务商协同合作以便协助我们可以更好地了解我们网站的访问者和成员。除了帮助我们进行改进业务外,这些服务商不会使用所收集的情报。

每次发送cookie时,您可以选择让计算机提醒您,也可以选择关闭所有cookie。您通过浏览器(如Mozilla Firefox或Internet Explorer)来进行设置。每个浏览器都有所不同,您可以根据您的浏览器菜单来帮助您学习正的方式修改你的cookie。如果您关闭Cookie,您将无法使用许多功能使您的网站体验变得高效,我们的一些服务将无法正常运作,注册用户可能无法正常登录。

7.我该如何退出情报采集?
你可以选择通过停用您的账户来退出情报采集。您可以随时通过您的个人资料页面来停用您的账户。即便您的帐户被禁用,但您所发布的内容物将会留在网站上被公开。在您的账户被停用后Quark并没有义务删除任何您发布的内容。
8.我们如何维护您的个人情报?
Quark遵循公认的行业安全标准,会防止未经授权的访问,维护数据安全和正确使用您的个人情报。然而,没有方法能够在互联网或电子数据存储的情报传输达到100%安全。因此,我们不能保证情报在其传输或其存储在我们的系统中有绝对安全性。
9.这个隐私政策包含第三方链接吗?
此隐私政策仅适用于我们网站的情报收集。为了为您提供增值服务,我们会提供第三方链接在我们的网站。但这些链接的网站有其独立的隐私政策。因此,我们没有责任和义务来包含这些链接网站。尽管如此,我们寻求保护我们的网站的完整性,并欢迎任何关于这些链接的网站的反馈(包括如果有某个链接失效)。
10.这个隐私政策是否适用于线下情报?
此隐私政策仅适用于通过网站或服务收集的情报,而不适用于线下情报的收集。
11.如何提出问题并提供反馈?
如果您对本隐私政策有任何反馈的问题,请通过quark@quarkb2b.com联系我们的隐私管理团队。
12.如何更改或更新个人情报?

您可以通过个人情报的重新登记来更改或更新您的个人情报,或者通过support@quarkb2b.com邮件来联系我们帮助您修改,但基于流程我们会将您的情报的一部分进行保存和备份,此外您已经提供给别的用户和他人或者第三方的情报以及通过第三方链接所收集的情报将不会被移除。

13.我们如何保护儿童隐私?
我们的网站不适用于13岁以下的儿童。我们的网站不会提供未满13岁儿童的个人情报。我们也不会收集未满13岁儿童的个人情报。如果您未满13岁,不得使用或者通过该网站提供任何情报,请勿要通过该网站购买,请勿向其他公众提供包括您的任何个人情报,包括姓名,地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址或任何昵称或用户名。如果在我们采集到了未经父母同意的13岁以下儿童的情报,我们将会予以删除。对于13岁以下儿童的情报如有疑问,请通过privacy@quarkb2b.com与我们联系。

Quark Privacy Policy

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use Quark site and services (“Quark”). By accessing or using Quark, you agree to this privacy policy. This policy may change from time to time. Your continued use of Quark after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check the policy periodically for updates.
1. What does this Privacy Policy cover?
This Privacy Policy covers how Quark treats personally identifiable information that it collects and receives through the Site or Services. Personal information is information about you that is personally identifiable (e.g., your name, address, e­mail address or phone number) and not otherwise publicly available.
2. What information do we collect?
  1. When you register to the Site we ask you to provide certain personal information, including a valid email address, location and username. We may collect additional information such as physical address and additional authentication information, to provide you with the services you need, or to ensure the marketplace integrity (for example, prevention of fraud). We collect information to provide better services and enhanced user experience to all of our Users.
  2. In addition, we collect information while you access, browse, view or otherwise use the Site. In other words, when you access the Site we are aware of your usage of the Site, and may gather, collect and record the information relating to such usage, including geo-location information, IP address, device and connection information, browser information and web-log information, and all communications recorded by Users through the Site. We use that information to enhance user experience, personalize your browsing experience as well as monitor the Site for fraud and inappropriate content or behavior. We may also collect supplemental information obtained from third parties such as demographic and navigation data.
  3. Once you register, your username and additional information regarding your activity is made public and is visible to all Users of the Site.
3. How do we collect Information?
  1. To personalize your Site experience and the Services and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
  2. To allow us to provide better service and respond to your customer service requests.
  3. To quickly process your transactions.
  4. To administer a promotion, survey or other Site or Services feature.
  5. To respond to subpoenas, search warrants, judicial proceedings, court orders, legal process, or other law enforcement measures, to establish or exercise our legal rights, or to defend against legal claims.
  6. To investigate, prevent, or take action regarding alleged or actual illegal activities, including fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety or other rights and interests of any person, violations of the applicable Terms, or as otherwise required by law.
  7. We may also share information about you for any other purposes disclosed to you at the time we collect your information or pursuant to your consent.
4. How do we use the Information collected?

We use personal information only as appropriate to provide you with quality service and security. For example, we may use the information collected from you to verify your identity. We may also use this information to establish and set up your account, verify or re-issue a password, log your activity and contact you from time to time. The information helps us improve our services to you, customize your browsing experience and inform you about additional products, services or promotions from Quark that may be of interest to you. In addition, this information helps us track any fraudulent activities and other inappropriate activities and monitor content integrity. Should you ever deactivate your account with us, we will keep your information on file, but only use it to comply with regulatory requirements and to contact you occasionally with the option to reactivate your account. We will ask for your consent before using information for a purpose other than those set out in this privacy policy. We process personal information on our servers in different jurisdictions world-wide. We may process your personal information on a server located outside the country in which you live.

We retain information as long as it is necessary and relevant for our operations. In addition, we may retain personal information from closed accounts to comply with the law, prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems, assist with any investigation, enforce our Site terms and take other actions permitted by law.

5. Do we disclose the information we collect to outside parties?

We generally do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide you with advance notice, except as described in this Privacy Policy. The term "outside parties" does not include our affiliates and any other parties who assist us in offering Services, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. If we sell our company, or otherwise transfer any assets of our company, we may provide your personal information to the purchaser so that you may continue the relationship or business with us and our products. We may also release your personal information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our policies, or protect ours or others' rights, property, or safety.

However, non­personally identifiable information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

6. Do we use "cookies"?

Yes. Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your browser (if you allow) that enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. For instance, we use cookies to help us remember items you have searched for in the past. Cookies are also used to help us understand your preferences based on previous or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved Services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

We may contract with third­party service providers to assist us in better understanding our Site visitors and Members. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser (such as Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer) settings. Each browser is a little different, so look at your browser Help menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies. If you turn cookies off, you won't have access to many features that make your Site experience more efficient and some of our services will not function properly, and registered users may not be able to login properly.

7. How do I opt-­out information collection?
You may opt out of information collection by deactivating your account. You can deactivate your account at any time by visiting the preference page of your profile. Although your account will be disabled, all of your posts and content submissions will remain on the website and publicly available. Quark is under no obligation to remove any publicly available Member Content after your account has been deactivated.
8. How do we safeguard your personal information?
Quark follows generally accepted industry security standards to safeguard and help prevent unauthorized access, maintain data security and correctly use your personally identifiable information. However, no commercial method of information transfer over the Internet or electronic data storage is known to be 100% secure. As a result, we cannot guarantee the absolute security of that information during its transmission or its storage in our systems.
9. Does this Privacy Policy cover third party links?
This Privacy Policy applies solely to information collected by our Site. In an attempt to provide you with increased value, we may include third party links on our Site. These linked sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our Site and welcome any feedback about these linked sites (including if a specific link does not work).
10. Does this Privacy Policy apply to offline information?
This Privacy Policy applies only to information collected through our Site or Services and not to information collected offline.
11. How do you ask questions and provide feedback?
If you have questions about this Privacy Policy or any feedback, please contact our privacy team at quark@quarkb2b.com.
12. How do you correct or update personal information?

You can correct or update your personal information by re­registering, updating your profile, or by contacting us by e­mail at support@quarkb2b.com.

However, we will maintain copies of your information to the extent retained as part of our standard backup/archive process. In addition, these procedures will not remove any of your information that you have provided to other users or third parties, or that has been collected from you by third parties linked from the Site or Services.

13. How do we protect children’s privacy?
Our Website is not intended for children under 13 years of age. No one under age 13 may provide any personal information to or on the Site. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. If you are under 13, do not use or provide any information on this Website or on or through any of its features, make any purchases through the Site, use any of the interactive or public comment features of this Site or provide any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address or any screen name or user name you may use. If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information. If you believe we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact us at privacy@quarkb2b.com.